728 س 90

فئة: Dog Health

العناية بالأسنان المناسبة للكلاب الراعي الألماني

أنياب صحية & فم

نظرة عامة على العناية الموصى الأسنان لالرعاة الألمانية كثير من الناس لا يدركون كم هو مهم لرعاية الأسنان الراعي الألماني الخاصة بهم; حاجة مما يزيد بأنه كلب الأعمار. الطريقة المثلى لضمان صحة الأسنان المناسبة لكلبك هو أن تبدأ عندما كانوا صغارا على افتراض تحصل الخاص بك […]

المشتركة الألمانية الراعي المشاكل الصحية

قضايا الصحة شيبرد الألمانية

القضايا الصحية الشائعة في الراعي الألماني تولد الراعي الألماني هو كلب لائقا وبصحة جيدة أن تفتخر عمر 9 – 12 سنوات, والتي هي كبيرة لالكلب تولد كبير. However, هناك عدد من الشروط وراثية, فضلا عن المخاوف الصحية الأخرى التي تنتشر في الألمانية […]

A German Shepherd Puppy With A Severe Case Of Mange

A German Shepherd Puppy With A Severe Case Of Mange

An Amazing German Shepherd Puppy With Mange Transformation Below is a video regarding Penelope a German Shepherd mix puppy that was found October of 2013 hanging outside a local school. Children were scared of her because of her appearance so she was taken to a shelter. Penelope had a severe case of demodectic mange and […]

Broken Hearted

فقدان الحيوانات الأليفة

فقدان الحيوانات الأليفة والحبيب هو الوقت لتبادل الأخبار السيئة مدمر. لاس مرت بلدي الحبيب ابنة الراعي الألماني بعيدا الأربعاء مارس 12, 2014. وكان المفاجئ جدا وغير متوقع. نشرت لي سابقا عن سرطان لاس مؤخرا (ساركومة وعائية) التشخيص. However, لقد استغرق مني بضعة أيام ليكون قادرا على الكتابة […]

Hemangiosarcoma Diagnosis

Dogs don't live forever

الشيء الوحيد الخطأ في الكلاب هو أنهم لا يعيشون للأبد. حان الوقت لتبادل الأخبار. وقد تم تشخيص بلدي جميلة ابنة الراعي الألماني لاس مع ساركومة وعائية, سرطان غير قابل للشفاء العدواني في الأوعية الدموية. التفتت فقط 11 سنة على 1 مارس, 2014. نظرا لتشخيصها هذا سوف يزيد […]

الكلب في التعليم والتدريب المهني

الكلب في التعليم والتدريب المهني

هل لديك كلب الراعي الألماني جيدة في مواعيدهم البيطرية? هنا هو بلدي الكلب الراعي الألماني “سترايكر” في تعيينه العيادة البيطرية للله التطعيمات واختبار القلبية. فهل تتصرف جيدة أو سيئة? أود أن أشير إلى بلدي GSD الحصول على هامبرغر عادي إذا كانت جيدة في تعيينهم في المستشفى البيطري. […]

حفظ الكلب الخاص بك آمنة وهذا موسم الاعياد

الحيوانات الأليفة السلامة عطلة

نصائح للحفاظ على الكلب الآمن هذا الشكر وموسم الأعياد هنا هي بلدي الأعلى 5 نصائح للمساعدة في الحفاظ آمن في عطلة هذا الموسم الكلب الخاص بك: إذا كان الكلب ليست مريحة أو استخدامها لكثير من الناس يجري في منزلك, ثم انه ربما يكون أفضل لسلامتهم وسلامة من ضيوفك […]

Foods That Are Toxic To Dogs

الأطعمة ليست آمنة للكلاب

هل تعلم العديد من الأطعمة والتوابل الإنسان ليست آمنة لالراعي الألماني الخاصة بك, أو أي سلالة من الكلاب? Many people spoil their pets and cannot resist the begging puppy dog eyes. I know I have been a sucker to those sweet pleading eyes more than once. ولكن بقدر ما كلنا نحب […]

أصبت اللعب الفريسبي

الراعي الألماني وجه يتوسل

وهذه الوظيفة من وجهة نظري كلب الراعي سترايكر والألمانية وجهة نظر. هنا هو قصته. (صورة سترايكر على اليسار هي واحدة من الوجوه توسله.) هناك, أنا سترايكر والحب الفريسبي. ومن شغفي وأنا أعيش من أجل ذلك كل يوم. قبل يومين جيدا في حين لعب الفريسبي I الجرحى […]

728 x 90

Category: Dog Health

Proper Dental Care for German Shepherd Dogs

healthy canine teeth & mouth

An Overview of Recommended Dental Care for German Shepherds Many people do not realize how important it is to care for their German Shepherd’s teeth; a need which increases as a dog ages. The ideal way to ensure proper dental health for your dog is to start when they are young assuming you get your […]

Common German Shepherd Health Problems

German Shepherd Health Issues

Health Issues Common In The German Shepherd Breed The German Shepherd is a fit and healthy dog that boasts of a lifespan of 9 – 12 years, which is great for a large breed dog. However, there are a number of hereditary conditions, as well as other health concerns that are prevalent in the German […]

A German Shepherd Puppy With A Severe Case Of Mange

A German Shepherd Puppy With A Severe Case Of Mange

An Amazing German Shepherd Puppy With Mange Transformation Below is a video regarding Penelope a German Shepherd mix puppy that was found October of 2013 hanging outside a local school. Children were scared of her because of her appearance so she was taken to a shelter. Penelope had a severe case of demodectic mange and […]

Broken Hearted

pet loss

The Loss of a Beloved Pet It is time to share the devastatingly bad news. Vegas my beloved German Shepherd daughter passed away Wednesday March 12, 2014. It was very sudden and unexpected. I posted previously about Vegas’s recent cancer (hemangiosarcoma) diagnosis. However, it has taken me a few days to be able to write […]

Hemangiosarcoma Diagnosis

Dogs don't live forever

The Only Thing Wrong With Dogs Is That They Don’t Live Forever. It’s time to share the news. My beautiful German Shepherd daughter Vegas has been diagnosed with hemangiosarcoma, an aggressive incurable cancer of the blood vessels. She just turned 11 years old on March 1st, 2014. Due to her diagnosis this will more than […]

Dog at the Vet

Dog at the Vet

Is your German Shepherd Dog good at their veterinary appointments? Here is my German Shepherd Dog “Stryker” at his veterinary clinic appointment for his vaccinations and heartworm test. Does he behave good or bad? I should note that my GSD’s get a plain hamburger if they are good at their appointment at the veterinary hospital. […]

Keeping Your Dog Safe This Holiday Season

pet holiday safety

Tips to Keep your Dog Safe this Thanksgiving and Holiday Season Here are my Top 5 Tips to help keep your dog’s safe this holiday season: If your dog isn’t comfortable or used to a lot of people being in your home, then it would probably be best for their safety and that of your guests […]

Foods That Are Toxic To Dogs

Foods not safe for dogs

Did You Know Many Human Foods And Spices Are Not Safe For Your German Shepherd, Or Any Breed Of Dog? Many people spoil their pets and cannot resist the begging puppy dog eyes. I know I have been a sucker to those sweet pleading eyes more than once. However as much as we all love […]

I Was Injured Playing Frisbee

German Shepherd pleading face

This post is written from my German Shepherd Dog Stryker’s point of view. Here is his story. (The picture of Stryker on the left is one of his pleading faces.) Hi, I’m Stryker and love Frisbee. It is my passion and I live for it everyday. Well two days ago while playing Frisbee I injured […]