728 س 90

فئة: أسئلة عامة شيبرد الألمانية

الراعي الألماني أسئلة الأذن المشترك

لاس مضحك الأذن المرحلة

5 الأسئلة الشائعة حول الآذان الراعي الألماني أحصل على طلب الكثير من التساؤلات حول الألمانية الرعاة آذان كثير من الأحيان, وانها دائما عادة نفس خمسة. ذلك دون مزيد من اللغط, وفيما يلي أهم 5 الأسئلة أحصل على طلب حول جمان الرعاة وآذانهم رائعة. Enjoy!   هل الآذان الرعاة الألمانية الوقوف بمفردها? […]

الراعي الألماني مقابل الأرضيات الصلبة

الكلب مقابل الأرضيات الصلبة

هل لديك كلب الراعي الألماني يجدون صعوبة في المشي على الأرضيات الصلبة? أعتقد أن جميع الكلاب بغض النظر عن سلالة صعوبة في المشي على الأرضيات الصلبة في البداية. أولا, الأرضيات الصلبة, قرميدة, صفح, أو الفينيل الأرضيات جميعا في شيء واحد مشترك; هم زلق وتقديم أي الجر. هذا يمكن أن يكون مخيفا […]

الكلب Zoomies – ما هم?

الكلب Zoomies

هل الكلب الخاص بك الحصول من أي وقت مضى حالة من Zoomies? انه بخير, معظم الكلاب تفعل. إذا كنت تتساءل “ما هي zoomies” ثم انت لست وحدك. Zoomies في الكلاب عندما الكلب الهدوء والاسترخاء يقفز فجأة وتركض مثل مجنون دون سبب واضح. المدربين وعلماء سلوك استدعاء هذا […]

الراعي الألماني الميلاد

الراعي الألماني الميلاد

عيد ميلاد سعيد لبلدي الراعي الألماني الابن سترايكر! ابني الراعي الألماني هو سترايكر 10 سنة اليوم! وانه لا ننظر يوميا على مدى 5 سنوات. لا أستطيع أن أصدق كيف الذباب الوقت. يبدو وكأنه مجرد أمس عندما كنا أنقذه, حتى على الرغم من انه كان فقط 8 أشهر في وقت. نحتفل دائما […]

المشتركة الألمانية الراعي المشاكل الصحية

قضايا الصحة شيبرد الألمانية

القضايا الصحية الشائعة في الراعي الألماني تولد الراعي الألماني هو كلب لائقا وبصحة جيدة أن تفتخر عمر 9 – 12 سنوات, والتي هي كبيرة لالكلب تولد كبير. However, هناك عدد من الشروط وراثية, فضلا عن المخاوف الصحية الأخرى التي تنتشر في الألمانية […]

سنة جديدة سعيدة لجميع عشاق الكلب الراعي الألماني الى هناك!

سعيد السنة الجديدة الراعي الألماني

سنة جديدة سعيدة من كلب الراعي الألماني مدونة! قد ديك والراعي الألماني ديك رائع 2015! وإذا كنت تبحث لإضافة الراعي الألماني لعائلتك هذا العام يرجى النظر إنقاذ أو اعتماد واحد من المأوى المحلي, أو الإنقاذ. Here is a link to all the German Shepherd Rescues […]

Female Vs. Male German Shepherd, Which One Should You Get?

يجب أن أحصل على الراعي الألماني أنثى أو ذكر

Female or Male German Shepherd, Which is Better?   So you’ve decided on a German Shepherd. Congratulations, they are truly an amazing breed. However now comes the tough choice, whether to get a male or female?   The answer to that question will differ depending on the person being asked. Some people truly feel that […]

The German Shepherd

الراعي الألماني تولد تنوعا

الراعي الألماني تكاثر أكثر تنوعا وكلب الراعي الألماني, known as the GSD for short is without a doubt the most versatile of all dog breeds. They can be trained to do almost anything from K9 cop, to military dog, to seeing eye dog, or just be a wonderful family pet. ثمة […]

Getting a New Dog After the Loss of a Pet

شراء كلب, أو إنقاذ كلب

وأود أن شراء الجرو جديد لأحد أفراد العائلة بعد فقدان الحيوانات الأليفة الزوار? تلقيت مؤخرا سؤالا عبر البريد الالكتروني الفرد الذي زار موقع الويب الخاص بي. أدركت كان هذا سؤال كبير ويواجه أن الكثير من الناس ظروف مماثلة, لذلك قررت لكتابة بلوق وظيفة كاملة مخصصة لهذا الموضوع. ال […]

لماذا احصل على الأول كلب الراعي الألماني?

بلدي الراعي الألماني الأول قصتي الشخصية هي واحدة حزينة. كان لدينا اثنين من الكلاب, الجوارب وأثينا. وكانا كلاهما يمزج شيبرد الألمانية. يوم واحد في سن 4 ½ كانت أثينا فجأة السبات العميق جدا في صباح أحد. اتخذنا لها على الفور إلى الطبيب البيطري. انهم تشخيص لها مع فقر الدم الانحلالي لصناعة السيارات في المناعة, الذي هو الحياة ذاتها […]

728 x 90

Category: General German Shepherd Questions

German Shepherd Common Ear Questions

Vegas Funny Ear Stage

5 Common Questions About German Shepherd’s Ears I get asked many questions about German Shepherds ears frequently, and it’s always usually the same five. So without further ado, here are the top 5 questions I get asked about Geman Shepherds and their wonderful ears. Enjoy!   Do German Shepherds Ears Stand Up On Their Own? […]

German Shepherd vs Hardwood Floors

Dog vs Hardwood Floors

Does Your German Shepherd Dog Have Difficulty Walking On Hardwood Floors? I think that all dogs regardless of breed have trouble walking on hardwood floors at first. First of all, hardwood floors, tile, laminate, or vinyl flooring all have one thing in common; they are slippery and provide no traction. This can be a scary […]

Dog Zoomies – What Are They?

Dog Zoomies

Does Your Dog Ever Get A Case Of The Zoomies? It’s okay, most dogs do. If you are wondering “what are the zoomies” then you are not alone. Zoomies in dogs are when a calm and relaxed dog suddenly jumps up and runs around like crazy for no apparent reason. Trainers and behaviorists call this […]

German Shepherd Birthday

German Shepherd Birthday

Happy Birthday To My German Shepherd Son Stryker! My German Shepherd son Stryker is 10 years old today! And he doesn’t look a day over 5 years. I can’t believe how time flies. It seems like just yesterday when we rescued him, even though he was only 8 months at the time. We always celebrate […]

Common German Shepherd Health Problems

German Shepherd Health Issues

Health Issues Common In The German Shepherd Breed The German Shepherd is a fit and healthy dog that boasts of a lifespan of 9 – 12 years, which is great for a large breed dog. However, there are a number of hereditary conditions, as well as other health concerns that are prevalent in the German […]

Happy New Year To All German Shepherd Dog Lovers Out There!

Happy New Year German Shepherd

Happy New Year from German Shepherd Dog Blog! May you and your German Shepherd’s have a wonderful 2015! And if you are looking to add a German Shepherd to your family this year please consider rescuing or adopting one from your local shelter, or rescue. Here is a link to all the German Shepherd Rescues […]

Female Vs. Male German Shepherd, Which One Should You Get?

Should I get a Female or Male German Shepherd

Female or Male German Shepherd, Which is Better?   So you’ve decided on a German Shepherd. Congratulations, they are truly an amazing breed. However now comes the tough choice, whether to get a male or female?   The answer to that question will differ depending on the person being asked. Some people truly feel that […]

The German Shepherd

German Shepherd a versatile breed

German Shepherd’s The Most Versatile Breed The German Shepherd Dog, known as the GSD for short is without a doubt the most versatile of all dog breeds. They can be trained to do almost anything from K9 cop, to military dog, to seeing eye dog, or just be a wonderful family pet. Here is a […]

Getting a New Dog After the Loss of a Pet

Buy a dog, or rescue a dog

Should I Buy a New Puppy for a Family Member After a Recent Pet Loss? Recently I received an emailed question an individual that visited my website. I realized this was a great question and that many people face similar circumstances, so I decided to write an entire blog post dedicated to the subject. The […]

Why Did You Get Your First German Shepherd Dog?

My First German Shepherd My personal story is a sad one. We had two dogs, Socks and Athena. They were both German Shepherd mixes. One day at age 4 ½ Athena suddenly was very lethargic one morning. We immediately took her to the vet. They diagnosed her with Auto-immune Hemolytic Anemia, which is very life […]