728 س 90

فئة: الحيوانات الأليفة الإنقاذ

الراعي الألماني الميلاد

الراعي الألماني الميلاد

عيد ميلاد سعيد لبلدي الراعي الألماني الابن سترايكر! ابني الراعي الألماني هو سترايكر 10 سنة اليوم! وانه لا ننظر يوميا على مدى 5 سنوات. لا أستطيع أن أصدق كيف الذباب الوقت. يبدو وكأنه مجرد أمس عندما كنا أنقذه, حتى على الرغم من انه كان فقط 8 أشهر في وقت. نحتفل دائما […]

سنة جديدة سعيدة لجميع عشاق الكلب الراعي الألماني الى هناك!

سعيد السنة الجديدة الراعي الألماني

سنة جديدة سعيدة من كلب الراعي الألماني مدونة! قد ديك والراعي الألماني ديك رائع 2015! وإذا كنت تبحث لإضافة الراعي الألماني لعائلتك هذا العام يرجى النظر إنقاذ أو اعتماد واحد من المأوى المحلي, أو الإنقاذ. Here is a link to all the German Shepherd Rescues […]

نوفمبر هو الوطنية اعتماد الكلب شهر كبار

تبني كلب كبير

هل تعلم أن نوفمبر هو شهر تبني كلب كبير? هل فكرت اعتماد الكلب الاكبر سنا? كذلك إذا كان لديك أنت بالتأكيد لا ينبغي. There are many great reasons why you should consider adopting a Senior dog. هنا مجرد أمثلة قليلة: الكلاب العليا لديهم أخلاق. Very often older dogs have the basic […]

أكتوبر هو اعتماد وطني-A-مأوى الكلب شهر

تبني ملجأ الكلب شهر

Adopt a Shelter Dog Month Have you ever considered adopting a shelter dog? حسنا, الآن هو الوقت المناسب. أكتوبر هو الشهر الوطني تبني كلب مأوى. كل عام الملايين من الكلاب تدخل نظام المأوى. هذه تقريبا نصف أبدا جعله على قيد الحياة. The sad thing is there seems to be a stigma that […]

حفظ البيانات الخميس

حفظ البيانات الخميس

هل سمعت من 'تذكرني يوم الخميس?   حفظ البيانات الخميس هو 25 سبتمبر, 2014 هذا العام، وذلك هو يوم للناس في جميع أنحاء العالم للعمل معا ونشر الكلمة ورفع الوعي حول الملايين من الحيوانات المشردة في جميع أنحاء العالم في ملاجئ تنتظر إلى الأبد منازل.   بإضاءة شمعة […]

High Kill Animal Shelters – Ignorance is Bliss.

حيوان إحصاءات المأوى قتل

لقد سمعت معظم الناس "لا تقتل" ملاجئ الحيوانات, ولكن معظم الناس يجهلون إلى الملاجئ قتل عالية. المفارقة هي أن معظم الناس لا يدركون أنه إذا كان المأوى لا يذكر على وجه التحديد هم "لا تقتل" المأوى, ثم أنها لا تقتل الحيوانات لأي سبب من الأسباب اختاروا. الناس بشكل عام يبدو أن […]

Lovey the Foster Dog – Update

اعتمد الراعي الألماني

محبوب في نهاية سعيدة لجميع أولئك الذين تابعوا قصة محبوب والتقدم, وإلى كل أولئك الذين تبرعوا لعملية جراحية لها والرعاية…شكرا! لدي تحديثا ممتازة لأشاطركم. وقد وجدت محبوب لها إلى الأبد المنزل. اعتمد انها في وقت سابق هذا الاسبوع. هنا هو الموافقة المسبقة عن علم كبير من معها […]

Please HELP By Donating for Lovey’s Surgery

مخروط الكلب من الموافقة المسبقة عن علم العار

الرجاء المساعدة من خلال التبرع لمحبوب في جراحة أولا وقبل كل, شكرا للجميع أن تبرعوا لجراحة محبوب حتى الآن. وقالت إنها تقدر ذلك وحتى لا الراعي الألماني كلب الانقاذ من ولاية ايوا (GSDRI). تمت زيارتها محبوب عملية جراحية لها، ويتعافى الآن. ومع ذلك لا يزال GSDRI لم تثر ما يكفي من الأموال لتغطية تكلفة […]

Please Donate to Help Me Get My Surgery

محبوب كلب الراعي الألماني الإنقاذ أيوا

التحديث على محبوب وتعزيز GSD من الراعي الألماني كلب الانقاذ من ولاية ايوا (GSDRI). شكرا لجميع الذين تبرعوا حتى الآن. However… محبوب لا يزال يحتاج الى مساعدتكم عن طريق التبرعات لإجراء عملية جراحية لها. لقد المقرر لعملية جراحية لها ليوم الخميس (3/13/2014), ولكن لا تزال بحاجة إلى أموال لدفع ثمنها. فوق هذا […]

Will You Donate to Help Me Get the Surgery I Need?

التبرع لإنقاذ الراعي الألماني

PLEASE HELP! أحتاج التبرعات للمساعدة في دفع لعملية جراحية بلدي. ها هي وصلة للتبرع: HTTP://tinyurl.com/Donate-to-GSDRI مرحبا, اسمي محبوب, وكنت انقاذهم من الموت الرحيم يجري في ملجأ من قبل الراعي الألماني كلب الانقاذ من ولاية ايوا (GSDRI). ومع ذلك ما زلت بحاجة للمساعدة. إنقاذ بلدي وتشجيع أمي تقول لي أنا […]

728 x 90

Category: Pet Rescue

German Shepherd Birthday

German Shepherd Birthday

Happy Birthday To My German Shepherd Son Stryker! My German Shepherd son Stryker is 10 years old today! And he doesn’t look a day over 5 years. I can’t believe how time flies. It seems like just yesterday when we rescued him, even though he was only 8 months at the time. We always celebrate […]

Happy New Year To All German Shepherd Dog Lovers Out There!

Happy New Year German Shepherd

Happy New Year from German Shepherd Dog Blog! May you and your German Shepherd’s have a wonderful 2015! And if you are looking to add a German Shepherd to your family this year please consider rescuing or adopting one from your local shelter, or rescue. Here is a link to all the German Shepherd Rescues […]

November is National Adopt a Senior Dog Month

Adopt a senior dog

Did You Know That November is Adopt A Senior Dog Month? Have you ever considered adopting an older dog? Well if you haven’t you definitely should. There are many great reasons why you should consider adopting a Senior dog. Here are just a few: Senior dogs have manners. Very often older dogs have the basic […]

October is National Adopt-A-Shelter Dog Month

Adopt A Shelter Dog Month

Adopt a Shelter Dog Month Have you ever considered adopting a shelter dog? Well, now is the time. October is national adopt a shelter dog month. Every year millions of dogs enter the shelter system. Of those approximately half never make it out alive. The sad thing is there seems to be a stigma that […]

Remember Me Thursday

Remember Me Thursday

Have you heard of ‘Remember Me Thursday’?   Remember Me Thursday is September 25th, 2014 this year and it is a day for people worldwide to come together and spread the word and raise awareness about the millions of homeless pets around the world in shelters waiting for forever homes.   By lighting a candle […]

High Kill Animal Shelters – Ignorance is Bliss.

animal shelter kill statistics

Most people have heard of “no kill” animal shelters, but most people are ignorant to high kill shelters. The irony is that most people don’t realize that if the shelter does NOT specifically state they are a “no kill” shelter, then they DO kill animals for any reason they choose. People in general seem to […]

Lovey the Foster Dog – Update

adopted german shepherd

Lovey’s Happy Ending For all those that have followed Lovey’s story and progress, and to all those who donated for her surgeries and care…THANK YOU! I have an excellent update to share with you. Lovey has found her forever home. She was adopted earlier this week. Here is a great pic of her with her […]

Please HELP By Donating for Lovey’s Surgery

dog cone of shame pic

Please HELP By Donating for Lovey’s Surgery First of all, thank you to all that have donated for Lovey’s surgery so far. She appreciates it and so does German Shepherd Dog Rescue of Iowa (GSDRI). Lovey has had her surgery and is now recovering. However GSDRI still has not raised enough funds to cover the cost of […]

Please Donate to Help Me Get My Surgery

Lovey German Shepherd Dog Rescue of Iowa

Update on Lovey the foster GSD from German Shepherd Dog Rescue of Iowa (GSDRI). Thank you to all who have donated so far. However… Lovey still needs your help by way of donations for her surgery. We have scheduled her surgery for this Thursday (3/13/2014), but still need the funds to pay for it. Click this […]

Will You Donate to Help Me Get the Surgery I Need?

Donate to German Shepherd Rescue

PLEASE HELP! I need donations to help pay for my surgery. Here is the link to donate: http://tinyurl.com/Donate-to-GSDRI Hi, my name is Lovey, and I was rescued from being euthanized in a shelter by German Shepherd Dog Rescue of Iowa (GSDRI). However I still need help. The rescue and my foster mom tell me I […]