728 س 90

أصبت اللعب الفريسبي

German Shepherd pleading faceهو مكتوب هذا المنصب من وجهة نظري كلب الراعي الألماني نقطة سترايكر وجهة نظر. هنا هو قصته. (صورة سترايكر على اليسار هي واحدة من الوجوه توسله.)

هناك, أنا سترايكر والحب الفريسبي. ومن شغفي وأنا أعيش من أجل ذلك كل يوم. حسنا قبل يومين في حين لعب الفريسبي أنا جرح بلدي الأمامية اليسرى الرسغ قليلا. أنها ليست سوى التواء طفيف جدا, and I am only limping slightly.

أمي وأبي الإنسان هي طريق المبالغة في رد الفعل. الآن أنها لن تسمح لي اللعب الفريسبي أو أي شيء على الإطلاق حتى أنا كل أفضل. هذا أمر مثير للسخرية, أنا بخير, لكنها لن تتزحزح. وانا ذاهب من ذهني فقط حول زرع عدم القيام بأي شيء. لا يفهمون مدى أهمية الفريسبي هو?

لقد حاولت كل شيء في حقيبتي من الحيل لمحاولة الحصول على والدي لتلين على هذا لا الفريسبي, وبقية كاملة “شيء” حتى أنا تلتئم, ولكن لا شيء يعمل. I have tried giving them the sad look and pout, الأنين, ينبح عليهم, ignorning لهم, غضب منهم عن طريق القيام الاشياء وأنا أعلم أنني لست من المفترض القيام به, وحتى حاولت رفضها الخروج الى الشارع في كل, كل هذا دون جدوى.

الرجاء مساعدتي, وأنا في بلدي دهاء نهاية ويقولون لا بد لي من الانتظار ثلاثة أيام أخرى على الأقل حتى أنا كل أفضل. لا يدركون أنه في السنوات الكلب الذي هو ثلاثة أسابيع بالنسبة لي! اشعر بانني بخير, حتى مارست المشي حتى لا تبدو وكأنها لدي يعرج طفيف. يكون الطقس جميل الخارجي، وأنا بحاجة للعب!

ذلك مرة أخرى, أناشد, الرجاء المساعدة إقناع والدي أنني بخير, and it’s is time for me to play Frisbee again.

للوظائف أكثر متعة حول لGSD, check out the rest of my German Shepherd Blog.

مثل هذا المنصب BLOG?
احصل على المزيد من مباشرة إلى البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك عن طريق الاشتراك اليوم, أكثر:

الحصول على بلادي حرة الكتاب الاليكترونى:

5 الأدوية الإنسان لإعطاء NEVER الراعي الألماني الخاصة بك

 

336 س 280

728 x 90

I Was Injured Playing Frisbee

German Shepherd pleading faceThis post is written from my German Shepherd Dog Stryker’s point of view. Here is his story. (The picture of Stryker on the left is one of his pleading faces.)

Hi, I’m Stryker and love Frisbee. It is my passion and I live for it everyday. Well two days ago while playing Frisbee I injured my front left wrist a little. It is only a very slight sprain, and I am only limping slightly. 

My human mom and dad are way overreacting. Now they won’t let me play Frisbee or anything at all until I am all better. This is ridiculous, I am fine, but they won’t budge. I am going out of my mind just laying around doing nothing. Don’t they understand how important Frisbee is?

I have tried everything in my bag of tricks to try to get my parents to relent on this no Frisbee, and complete rest “thing” until I am healed, but nothing is working. I have tried giving them the sad look and pout, whining, barking at them, ignorning them, irritating them by doing stuff I know I am not supposed to do, and even tried refusing to go outside at all, all of this to no avail.

Help me please, I am at my wits end and they say I have to wait three more days at least till I am all better. Don’t they realize that in dog years that is three weeks for me! I feel fine, I even practiced walking so it doesn’t look like I have a slight limp. The weather is beautiful outside and I need to play!

So again, I plead, please help convince my parents that I’m fine, and it’s is time for me to play Frisbee again.  

For more fun posts about GSD’s, check out the rest of my German Shepherd Blog.

LIKE THIS BLOG POST?
Get More Straight to Your Email By Subscribing Today, PLUS:

Get My FREE Ebook:

5 Human Medications To NEVER Give Your German Shepherd

 

336 x 280