728 Икс 90

Я был ранен Играет

German Shepherd pleading faceЭто сообщение написано от моего Немецкая овчарка Дело в Страйкера зрения. Вот его история. (Картина Stryker слева является одним из его умоляя лица.)

Там, Я Stryker и любить фризби. Это моя страсть, и я живу для нее каждый день. Ну, два дня назад во время игры фрисби я повредил мое переднее левое запястье немного. Это только очень небольшое растяжение связок, and I am only limping slightly.

Мой человек мама и папа способ зайти слишком далеко. Теперь они не будут позволять мне играть фризби или вообще ничего, пока я не все лучше. Это смешно, Я в порядке, но они не будут сдвигаться с места. Я схожу с ума просто лежал, ничего не делая. Разве они не понимают, как важно Фрисби является?

Я пробовал все, что в моей сумке трюков, чтобы попытаться получить мои родители смягчились на этом не фризби, и полноценный отдых “вещь” пока я не исцелил, но ничего не работает. I have tried giving them the sad look and pout, нытье, лаять на них, ignorning их, раздражая их делать вещи я знаю, что не должен делать, и даже пытался отказываясь выходить на улицу вообще, все это без толку.

Помогите мне пожалуйста, Я на моем конце остроумия, и они говорят мне придется ждать еще три дня, по крайней мере, пока я не все лучше. Неужели они не понимают, что у собаки годы три недели для меня! Я чувствую себя отлично, Я даже практиковал ходить, так что не похоже, у меня есть небольшая хромота. Погода прекрасная снаружи, и я должен играть!

Итак, еще раз, Я умоляю, Пожалуйста, помогите убедить родителей, что я в порядке, and it’s is time for me to play Frisbee again.

Для большего удовольствия сообщений о GSD-х, check out the rest of my German Shepherd Blog.

КАК этом дневнике Сообщение?
Узнать больше прямо на Ваш почтовый Подписавшись Сегодня, БОЛЬШЕ:

Get My Бесплатная электронная книга:

5 Человека Лекарства никогда не давать свой немецкая овчарка

 

336 Икс 280

728 x 90

I Was Injured Playing Frisbee

German Shepherd pleading faceThis post is written from my German Shepherd Dog Stryker’s point of view. Here is his story. (The picture of Stryker on the left is one of his pleading faces.)

Hi, I’m Stryker and love Frisbee. It is my passion and I live for it everyday. Well two days ago while playing Frisbee I injured my front left wrist a little. It is only a very slight sprain, and I am only limping slightly. 

My human mom and dad are way overreacting. Now they won’t let me play Frisbee or anything at all until I am all better. This is ridiculous, I am fine, but they won’t budge. I am going out of my mind just laying around doing nothing. Don’t they understand how important Frisbee is?

I have tried everything in my bag of tricks to try to get my parents to relent on this no Frisbee, and complete rest “thing” until I am healed, but nothing is working. I have tried giving them the sad look and pout, whining, barking at them, ignorning them, irritating them by doing stuff I know I am not supposed to do, and even tried refusing to go outside at all, all of this to no avail.

Help me please, I am at my wits end and they say I have to wait three more days at least till I am all better. Don’t they realize that in dog years that is three weeks for me! I feel fine, I even practiced walking so it doesn’t look like I have a slight limp. The weather is beautiful outside and I need to play!

So again, I plead, please help convince my parents that I’m fine, and it’s is time for me to play Frisbee again.  

For more fun posts about GSD’s, check out the rest of my German Shepherd Blog.

LIKE THIS BLOG POST?
Get More Straight to Your Email By Subscribing Today, PLUS:

Get My FREE Ebook:

5 Human Medications To NEVER Give Your German Shepherd

 

336 x 280