728 س 90

حفظ الكلب الخاص بك آمنة وهذا موسم الاعياد

Tips to Keep your Dog Safe this Thanksgiving and Holiday Season

الحيوانات الأليفة السلامة عطلةهنا بلدي الأعلى 5 نصائح للمساعدة تبقى آمنة في عطلة هذا الموسم الكلب الخاص بك:

  1. إذا كان الكلب ليست مريحة أو استخدامها لكثير من الناس يجري في منزلك, ثم انه ربما يكون أفضل لسلامتهم وسلامة من ضيوفك لعزل له أو لها إما في قفص أو غرفة هادئة جميلة. تأكد من أن كل ما آمن, مكان هادئ وضعها, فمن درجة حرارة مريحة دافئة.
  2. إذا كنت ستكون لدينا العديد من الأطفال في منزلك خلال العطلات والكلب هو مريح مع منزل مزدحم, لا يزال تأكد من أن يقوم شخص ما هو الإشراف على الكلب والأطفال في جميع الأوقات. تذكر أنك قد ودية والأكثر لطيف الكلب في العالم, ولكن حتى اجمل كلب أقصى حدودها. قد أطفالك يعرفون الطريقة الصحيحة للتفاعل مع الكلب الخاص بك, ولكن لا تفترض أن الأطفال الآخرين القيام به.
  3. إذا كان الكلب هو عظيم في هذه الحالات الاجتماعية جدا, لكنها تميل إلى أن تكون فنان الهروب, أن تضع في اعتبارها هذا والتأكد من اتخاذ التدابير اللازمة لوضع الامور في منزلك حتى محبوبتك لا يمكن الهروب من المنزل.
  4. بينما كنت الطبخ تأكد من عدم السماح الكلب الخاص بك "مكافحة تصفح." وخلال وجبة عطلة, لا تعطي أي الجدول قصاصات, وتأكد من أن نذكر ضيوفك عدم إعطاء الكلب الخاص بك أي طعام الإنسان. قد يبدو هذا سخيفا, ولكن إذا كنت لا نرصد هذا, الكلب الخاص بك قد يكون الطعام شيء من شأنها أن تجعل منهم مريض جدا. قراءة منصبي أغذية الإنسان التي هي سامة للكلاب. أنا أضمن العديد من البنود المدرجة على هذه القائمة سيكون مفاجأة لك.
  5. للأسف, أخطاء تحدث في أيام العطلات. يتم إغلاق مكاتب تذكر معظم الطبيب البيطري لقضاء العطلات, حتى في حالة الطوارئ لديها عدد وعنوان أقرب عيادة الطبيب البيطري الطوارئ في متناول اليد. آمل أنك لن تحتاج للاستفادة من هذا, ولكن من الأفضل دائما أن تكون مستعدة لأي طارئ.

 

آمل أن يكون هذا يساعدك على المعلومات وبك يكون مستعدا الحيوانات الأليفة لموسم العطلات.

للمساعدة في دعم هذا الموقع, remember to do all of your pet’s Holiday Shopping at Amazon.

For more great information regarding GSD’s, check out the rest of my German Shepherd Blog.

أعيادا سعيدة!

مثل هذا المنصب BLOG?
احصل على المزيد من مباشرة إلى البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك عن طريق الاشتراك اليوم, أكثر:

الحصول على بلادي حرة الكتاب الاليكترونى:

5 الأدوية الإنسان لإعطاء NEVER الراعي الألماني الخاصة بك

 

336 س 280

728 x 90

Keeping Your Dog Safe This Holiday Season

Tips to Keep your Dog Safe this Thanksgiving and Holiday Season

pet holiday safetyHere are my Top 5 Tips to help keep your dog’s safe this holiday season:

  1. If your dog isn’t comfortable or used to a lot of people being in your home, then it would probably be best for their safety and that of your guests to isolate him or her in either a crate or a nice quiet room. Make sure that whatever safe, quiet place you put them, it is a warm comfortable temperature. 
  2. If you are going to have many children in your home during the holiday and the dog is comfortable with a crowded house, still make sure that someone is supervising the dog and children at all times. Remember you may have the friendliest and most gentle dog in the world, but even the nicest dog has their limit. Your children may know the proper way to interact with your dog, but don’t assume that other people’s children do. 
  3. If your dog is great in these very social situations, but they tend to be an escape artist, be mindful of this and make sure to take measures to set things up at your house so your pet can not escape out of the house. 
  4. While you are cooking be sure not to let your dog “counter surf.” And during the holiday meal, do not give any table scraps, and make sure to remind your guests not to give your dog any human food. This may sound silly, but if you don’t monitor this, your dog may be fed something that will make them very sick. Read my post Human Foods that are Toxic to Dogs. I guarantee many of the items on this list will surprise you. 
  5. Unfortunately, mistakes happen on holidays. Remember most Vet’s offices are closed for holidays, so in the event of an emergency have the number and address of the nearest Emergency Vet Clinic on hand. I hope you never need to utilize this, but it is always best to be prepared for any emergency.

 

I hope this information helps you and your pets be prepared for the holiday season.

To help support this site, remember to do all of your pet’s Holiday Shopping at Amazon.

For more great information regarding GSD’s, check out the rest of my German Shepherd Blog.

Happy Holidays!

LIKE THIS BLOG POST?
Get More Straight to Your Email By Subscribing Today, PLUS:

Get My FREE Ebook:

5 Human Medications To NEVER Give Your German Shepherd

 

336 x 280